I want to go back to the previous version of 2014.2.  .3 is far too buggy and full of error messages. Create problems because I'm on a timeline with my client and I don't have time to fool around with all the problems.

2014.3 is far too buggy and full of error messages. Create problems because I'm on a timeline with my client and I don't have time to fool around with all the problems.

Advertisement

You don't mention what you have encountered errors? Workaround for the problem more frequently reached here is Re: error in Muse: object UID:U6875 has two (or more) owners: U3633 and U3165

If you have a copy of your .muse file that has not been saved by using 2014.3, you can downgrade by uninstalling Muse, and then choose the previous Version in the drop-down list of filters in the Panel of Apps from the desktop creative cloud application. There will be a popup next to the Muse, where you can select a version prior to install.

Tags: Adobe Muse

Similar Questions

Maybe you are looking for

  • Add the floppy

    My CQ5624P MB has a floppy sleeve.    Can I install an old three density floppy drive in my machine?   The old floppy drive cables are still usable on this machine? The only downside that I see it is degrading the face of the machine by removing one

  • Lenses for the new EOS 70 d

    Hello, how do I know what objectives 'fit' the body of the new EOS 70 d?  I also have the EOS Rebel T2i and these lenses do not match the Organization 70 d.  Thank you... frustrated.

  • Removing individual history list line items

    How can I delete individual story line items that appear on the screen when you select history? I use Firefox

  • 1.3.5 update messed up my pre

    After the update I can't access my music photos that I just tried removing the battery and the rest and it will not cross the palm screen! Help

  • Get the error, Drivermax does not work in Compatibility Mode

    I installed an updated driver called drivermax, but whenever I try to download the updates, it says does not work in compatibility mode, change back the settings to devices.exe. I don't know what they mean or how to do that, someone has an idea?