I just upgraded from Creative Suite creative cloud. The application CS files are still on my computer. Can I just delete or what I have to do an uninstall first? Thank you!

I just upgraded from Creative Suite creative cloud. The application CS files are still on my computer. Can I just delete or what I have to do an uninstall first? Thank you!

You should always uninstall programs.  Before that, however, you must disable by opening one of the applications in each different Suite and by selecting help-> Deactivate.

Tags: Adobe

Similar Questions

Maybe you are looking for