When I share a note with a checklist, I can see when the other person check of an item. I do not see when registering an item (it is disabled). Why?

When I share a note with a checklist, I can see when the other person check of an item. I do not see when registering an item (it is disabled). Why?

Advertisement

Try switching your Notes on / off under settings > iCloud or maybe restart the device-restart your iPhone, iPad or iPod touch - Apple Support to see if this could solve the problem.

Tags: iCloud

Similar Questions

Maybe you are looking for